Jl. Pelabuhan II Kilometer 15

Sukabumi

 

May 14, 2012

 

HRD Manager

PT. Pindah

Jl. Kopral Syamsudin Bin Ukar Km 00

Bandung  21212

 

Dear sir,

I am writing to apply for the job as a weapon designer and developer. I am 25 years old. I graduated from ITB, exactly in pure chemistry and chemistry techniques. I am also finishing my desertation now at Universitas Gadjah Mada in Yogyakarta.

I have a tons of experience in using and making weapons. I hve worked for FBI and CIA for 3 years while I’m still in college.

 

I am interested in working as a weapon designer and developer. Of course, especially in making chemical weapons, because I have many ideas and methods but haven’t found a perfect place yet.

 

I have enclosed my photograph and detailed curriculum vitae. I will be available for an interview at anytime. Plus, if I work with you, I guarantee that the world government            won’t take a notice for my projects.

Thank you very much.

 

 

Yours faithfully

 

 

 

Ikhlas Fathurahman

 

Untuk yang malas mengedit, dapat menyedot langsung sumbernya disini.